Located in Tamarac serving Coral Springs and surrounding areas

Coral Springs Movers - Cavan's Moving Services Inc. Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing team

Jun 03, 2017 by Natasha

Everything happens for a reason.

I hired a moving company found on Groupon, we agreed it would be 299 for 3 hrs. with 3 guys. They showed up yesterday with 6 guys and started adding to the price because I lived on the 3 floor and I had so much stuff, he then told me it would take 6 of them 7 hrs. to move my stuff and the price would be $1000. ? if you really know me then you would know I sent them packing. (I am so proud of myself not 1 curse word was used)

I found another company on Groupon and from the minute they answered the phone to the time I signed off at the end of the move I was impressed, 2 men showed up and moved everything in 6 hrs. They charged exactly what we agreed on and professional and respectful. Jason and Rick worked as a team never slowing down.

Cavan Moving you are the best. Kings moving just wait for the review I'm going to give ?


REVIEW FROM GROUPON.COM

Mar 14, 2015 by Charles S., Miramar Fl.

“Perfect move. Guys were on time and professional. They brought a huge truck and just started doing work. I reccomend this service to anyone moving!”


REVIEW FROM GROUPON.COM

Mar 13, 2015 by Rick F. Miramar, Florida

Excellent service. Very professional. The movers arrived on time, were very courteous, and took great care in moving my possessions. Highly recommend and I would use Cavan’s Moving Services again.


REVIEW FROM GROUPON.COM

Feb 05, 2015 by Sabrina W., Boca Raton, FL

This company is definitely a 5 star company. They did great with packing service as well as moving my mother’s home.


REVIEW FROM GROUPON.COM

Feb 01, 2015 by Beyonca D., Pembroke Pines, FL

“I hired Cavan’s last minute for a furniture move that my mother needed for a 5 piece bed set. The team was EXTREMELY helpful and everything was moved without a scratch. She told me she was very pleased and they were very accommodating.”


REVIEW FROM GROUPON.COM

Jan 14, 2015 by Aizan D., URL, Inc.

From their walk-thru to the execution of the job they were professional and careful as we had a lot of framed items.

I would definitely spread the word; as a matter of fact we have had staff members who were so impressed they utilized their service as well.”


REVIEW FROM GROUPON.COM

Nov 14, 2014 by Michael S., Miami Beach, FL

“great move! the 2 gentlemen that assisted were professional and performed their duties with the utmost care. i would recommend Cavell’s to anyone who needs to get their belongings from A to B!


Reviews on YP.COM

Oct 20, 2014 by Tamy I.

Excellent
Andre and Justin were great! Always polite and courteous, and always smiling even though they had to carry down the stairs all of our stuff because the elevator wasn’t working! They were very cautious with tgr furniture and everything got to the new home in perfect conditions! Would definitely recommend their services! They are really good people and very professional! Thanks!!!

Like this review?


Reviews on YP.COM

Oct 19, 2014 by Andy M.

Professional and hardworking! Moved entire 2 bdrm in 2 hours!

I was able to book the afternoon before and get an entire 2 bedroom moved within the 2 hour window. The team, led by Andre, was very punctual, confirming their arrival and getting there a few minutes early to plan the move. I was very satisfied with their knowledge and they even were able to help me disassemble a bed and exercise equipment! And ideal moving experience, thank you so much!


REVIEW FROM GROUPON.COM

Sep 27, 2014 by Petra H, Davie, FL

“I contracted Cavan’s moving service to move my furniture from a storage unit in Davie to my home in Sunrise. I started with three estimates from different companies and Cavan’s offered the best price and a senior discount so we arranged for an appointment.

On moving day i met with Andre and Gary at my storage unit-they were very nice and upbeat, and even though I had a few rather heavy they had the truck loaded up quickly and we were on our way to my condo. There, they unloaded and set up the buffet and hutches for me. All items arrived in good condition i might add!

I was impressed with the courtesy and kindness of these two young men as they professionally and swiftly went about their work-they were done well within the three hours i had contracted for-actually it took exactely two and a half hours.

I am so relieved to finally have my things at my home and won’t have any more storage fees…lol…but mostly I am glad that I chose this company for the job. I feel I got a good price and outstanding service-I would recommend you check with Cavan’s for your next move! Thank you again Andre and Gary-it was a pleasure!”


Cavan's Moving Services Inc. , USA 4.6 5.0 18 18 Everything happens for a reason. I hired a moving company found on Groupon, we agreed it would be 299 for 3 hrs. with 3 guys. They showed up yesterday with 6 guys and started a
Page:
12